Log in

  • HOME
  • ELYC Prize Giving - 2018

ELYC Prize Giving - 2018

28 Oct 2018 9:35 AM | Millar (Administrator)

Congratulations to Angus Boyd, Bill & Grace Roberts, Sandy Brodie, Alastair SkinnerAlastair Macintyre,  Jim Sinclair, John Shaw, Robbie Lawson, Ben Wilcox, Iain McGonigal, John Hookway, Mike Willis, Rory Ferrier and Callum Williams for their racing exploits and resulting victories this season.

Extra special congratulations go to Rory and Callum who have both achieved a great deal this season, not just a haul of silverware!  Its great to see the various generations an the club all claiming their prizes. 

We look forward to seeing you at the Birthday Bash on the 3rd November!

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software