Log in

  • HOME
  • Trophies 2005

Trophies 2005

Cup /Trophy





Lindisfarne Cup Winter Series H Marston & P Waite



Alison 1 Spring B Thomas
Alison 2 Summer D Imrie
Alison 3 Autumn B Wilcox
Brownlie Cup Overall D Imrie


Icebreaker Trophy Frostbite (not awarded)
Paterson Cup Spring Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
Commodores Cup Summer Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
Couper Tray Autumn Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
White Cup Tuesday Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
Murray Harcourt Thursday Asymmetric J Hookway & A Buglass
Eddington Trophy Spring Single E Hill
Wallace Salver Summer Single E Hill
Morrison Cup Autumn Single E Hill
MacLean Cup Tuesday Single J Sinclair
Paterson Trophy Thursday Single J Sinclair
Dinghy 1 Spring Handicap P & F Robertson
Summer Cup Summer Handicap J & B Armstrong
Dinghy 2 Autumn Handicap P & F Robertson
Dinghy 3 Tuesday Handicap M & S Gibbons
Dinghy 4 Thursday Handicap M & S Gibbons
Olympic Challenge 1st Topper S Lawrence
Olympic Challenge 1st Handicap I Cameron
Wishart Cup Stern Chase J Hookway & A Buglass
Kenmore Cup Topper Champion S Lawrence
Sandison Cup Laser Champion G Hughes
Ferguson Cup Solo Champion E Hill
Sutherland Cup RS200 Champions J & L Robertson
Hutchinson 400 RS400 Champions J Hookway & A Buglass
Goalen Trophy Senior J Hookway & A Buglass
Ferrier Cup Cadet B Wilcox


ELYC Cup Spring Keelboat A Skinner
ELYC Cruiser 1 Summer Keelboat W Howarth & P Bolt
Grant-Suttie Cup Autumn Keelboat W Howarth & P Bolt
ELYC Cruiser 2 Midweek Keelboat D Braid
Rose Bowl Figures of Eight A Skinner
Lowe Anchor Keelboat Stern Chase W Howarth & P Bolt
Bell Rock Bell Rock Race (not awarded)
Craig Cup May Island Race W Howarth & P Bolt
Hutchinson Juno Overall Medina W Roberts
S Mark Elie/Bass Belhaven
Gilbert Barometer Overall Keelboat D Braid

Club Trophies

Burgh Trophy Dinghy & Cruiser J Sinclair & T Gosden
Williams Cadets Cup Cadets’ Series A Buglass
Power of Scotland Ladies Series J & L Robertson
Tantallon Cup Knockout U17 K Laing
Edradour Cup Knockout Senior E Hill
Tweedie Cup Best Cadet R Gibbs & J Gibbons
St Colm’s Cup Best New Sailor B Wilcox
Coates Walker Quaich Cruising Log D Braid
THF Crystal Trophy Team Race (not awarded)
Kestrel Propeller Outstanding Service (not awarded)

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software