Log in

  • HOME
  • Trophies 2010

Trophies 2010



Alison 1 Cadet Regatta Race1 Calum Finlayson
Alison 3 Cadet Regatta Race 3 Lewis Grant
Ferrier Trophy Regatta H'Cap 1 Ewan Rycroft
Brownlie Cup Regatta H'Cap 2 Sarah Alexander
Dingie IV Regatta H'Cap 3 Georgina Willis
Tweedie Cup Best All Round Andrew Stewart
Cadets Cup Cadet Regatta Overall Chris Scott
CHAS Trophy Endeavour Award Sarah Alexander

Alison 2

 Most Improved  Robin Woods


Glass Spring Series Jane & Eric Robertson
Glass Tuesday Recovery Jane & Lucy Robertson
Glass Thursday recovery Ian McGonigal
Dinghy I RS200 John Wilcox
Dinghy II Summer Novice Coleman Clark
Lifeboat Pennant Opening Muster James Sinclair
Commodores Cup Spring Asymmetric John Hookway & Robert Jones
Couper Tray Autumn Asymmetric Hugh Marston
Kenmore Cup Olympic Challenge John Hookway & R Jones
Edradour Knockouts Jim Sinclair
Tantallon  Knockouts- Junior Sarah Alexander 
Eddington Trophy Spring Traditional Michael Alexander
Ferguson Cup Solo James Sandison
Goalen Trophy Goalen James Sinclair
Hutchinson 400 RS400 J Hookway & R Jones
Icebreaker Trophy Frostbite Ian McGonigal
Anderson Cup Topper Ewan Rycroft
Laser 2000 Crystal Laser 2000 Jane & Eric Robertson
MacLean Cup Tuesday Ewan Rycroft
Morrison Cup Autumn Traditional Mike Alexander
Murray Harcourt Thursday James Sandison
Paterson Cup Frostbite series James Sandison
Burgh Trophy  Burgh Race Jane & Eric Robertson 
Power of Scotland Ladies not awarded
Sandison Cup Laser Iain McGonigal
Summer Cup RS 200 Champion not awarded
Sutherland Cup Laser Radial Ewan Rycroft
Wallace Salver Summer J Hookway & R Jones
Wishart Cup Stern Chase not awarded


Craig Trophy May Island Race Ron Robson
ELYC Cruiser Bass Belhaven Jeremy Willing
ELYC Cup Spring Jeremy Willing
Gilbert Barometer Best Overall Jeremy Willing
ELYC Cruiser I Summer Jeremy Willing
Hutchinson Juno Juno / Medina A. Skinner
Lowe Anchor Elie Stern Chase Alastair MacIntyre
Roberts Trophy Midweek Alastair Skinner
Grant-Suttie Cup Autumn Alastair Skinner

Club Trophies

Topper Best Bandit Kirstie Chalmers
Coates Walker Quaich Cruising Log Jennifer & Nick Williamson
Fred Marr Memorial Notable personal achievement Alan Stewart
Kestrel Propeller Outstanding Service PRO Team - Ted Hill, Bill Roberts, J ames Sandison, Jim Sinclair
St Colm’s Cup Best New Sailor Ron Robson
White Cup Trainer of the Year Mike Willis
Power of Scotland Powerboat Challenge  Richard Hales 
Summer Trophy Powerboat Challenge - Cadet  Callum Devine 

East Lothian Yacht Club | 36-40 Victoria Road | The Harbour | North Berwick | East Lothian | EH39 4JL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software